Filters

From:        To:

Event Type:

 

Events

 

Monthly Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Meeting

Date: Monday Aug 7, 2017, 6:00 pm

Monthly meeting at Carrington

Guest Speaker MLA Trish Doyle

Book Online NOW

View ...

Monthly Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Meeting

Date: Monday Sep 4, 2017, 12:00 am

Monthly meeting at Carrington

Book Online NOW

View ...

Monthly Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Meeting

Date: Monday Oct 2, 2017, 6:30 pm

Monthly meeting at Carrington

Book Online NOW

View ...

Committee Meeting - Melbourne Cup

Event Type: Rotary Meeting

Date: Sunday Oct 29, 2017, 11:00 am

Monthly meeting at Carrington

Book Online NOW

View ...

Monthly Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Meeting

Date: Monday Oct 30, 2017, 6:00 pm

Monthly meeting at Carrington

Book Online NOW

View ...

Monthly Meeting & DG Visit

Event Type: Rotary Meeting

Date: Monday Dec 4, 2017, 6:00 pm

Monthly meeting at Carrington

Book Online NOW

View ...

Monthly Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Meeting

Date: Monday Jan 1, 2018, 12:00 am

Monthly meeting at Carrington

Book Online NOW

View ...

Monthly Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Meeting

Date: Monday Feb 5, 2018, 12:00 am

Monthly meeting at Carrington

Book Online NOW

View ...

Monthly Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Meeting

Date: Monday Mar 5, 2018, 12:00 am

Monthly meeting at Carrington

Book Online NOW

View ...

Monthly Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Meeting

Date: Monday Apr 2, 2018, 12:00 am

Monthly meeting at Carrington

Book Online NOW

View ...

Monthly Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Meeting

Date: Monday May 7, 2018, 12:00 am

Monthly meeting at Carrington

Book Online NOW

View ...