Filters

From:        To:

Event Type:

 

All Events

Events

 

Monthly Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Meeting

Date: Monday Mar 5, 2018, 12:00 am

Monthly meeting at Carrington

Book Online NOW

View ...

District Conference

Event Type: Rotary Event

Date: Saturday Mar 10, 2018, 8:30 am

View ...

BBQ Woolies

Event Type: Rotary Event

Date: Saturday Mar 17, 2018, 7:30 am

Come along for a snag n onions every 3rd Saturday outside Big W as we raise funds for the community

View ...

Board Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Event

Date: Monday Mar 19, 2018, 6:00 pm

Board Meeting, Basil Nut

Book Online NOW

View ...

Monthly Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Meeting

Date: Monday Apr 2, 2018, 12:00 am

Monthly meeting at Carrington

Book Online NOW

View ...

Board Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Event

Date: Monday Apr 16, 2018, 6:00 pm

Board Meeting, Basil Nut

Book Online NOW

View ...

BBQ Woolies

Event Type: Rotary Event

Date: Saturday Apr 21, 2018, 7:30 am

Come along for a snag n onions every 3rd Saturday outside Big W as we raise funds for the community

View ...

Monthly Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Meeting

Date: Monday May 7, 2018, 12:00 am

Monthly meeting at Carrington

Book Online NOW

View ...

BBQ Woolies

Event Type: Rotary Event

Date: Saturday May 19, 2018, 7:30 am

Come along for a snag n onions every 3rd Saturday outside Big W as we raise funds for the community

View ...

Board Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Event

Date: Monday May 21, 2018, 6:00 pm

Board Meeting, Basil Nut

Book Online NOW

View ...

BBQ Woolies

Event Type: Rotary Event

Date: Saturday Jun 16, 2018, 7:30 am

Come along for a snag n onions every 3rd Saturday outside Big W as we raise funds for the community

View ...

Board Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Event

Date: Monday Jun 18, 2018, 6:00 pm

Board Meeting, Basil Nut

Book Online NOW

View ...

Board Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Event

Date: Monday Jul 16, 2018, 6:00 pm

Board Meeting, Basil Nut

Book Online NOW

View ...

BBQ Woolies

Event Type: Rotary Event

Date: Saturday Jul 21, 2018, 7:30 am

Come along for a snag n onions every 3rd Saturday outside Big W as we raise funds for the community

View ...

BBQ Woolies

Event Type: Rotary Event

Date: Saturday Aug 18, 2018, 7:30 am

Come along for a snag n onions every 3rd Saturday outside Big W as we raise funds for the community

View ...

BBQ Woolies

Event Type: Rotary Event

Date: Saturday Sep 15, 2018, 7:30 am

Come along for a snag n onions every 3rd Saturday outside Big W as we raise funds for the community

View ...