Filters

From:        To:

Event Type:

 

All Events

Events

 

Pride of Workmanship Awards

Event Type: Rotary Event

Date: Wednesday May 30, 2018, 6:30 pm

Pride of Workmanship Awards

View ...

Monthly Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Meeting

Date: Monday Jun 4, 2018, 6:00 pm

Monthly meeting at Carrington

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

RYPEN Winter Camp

Event Type: Rotary Event

Date: Friday Jun 15, 2018, 12:00 am

View ...

BBQ Woolies

Event Type: Rotary Event

Date: Saturday Jun 16, 2018, 7:30 am

Come along for a snag n onions every 3rd Saturday outside Big W as we raise funds for the community

View ...

UBM Sunrise Changeover

Event Type: Rotary Event

Date: Sunday Jun 17, 2018, 12:30 pm

View ...

Board Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Event

Date: Monday Jun 18, 2018, 6:00 pm

Board Meeting, Basil Nut

Book Online NOW

View ...

District Changeover

Event Type: Rotary Event

Date: Saturday Jul 7, 2018, 6:00 pm

View ...

Board Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Event

Date: Monday Jul 16, 2018, 6:00 pm

Board Meeting, Basil Nut

Book Online NOW

View ...

BBQ Woolies

Event Type: Rotary Event

Date: Saturday Jul 21, 2018, 7:30 am

Come along for a snag n onions every 3rd Saturday outside Big W as we raise funds for the community

View ...

Monthly Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Meeting

Date: Monday Aug 6, 2018, 6:00 pm

Monthly meeting at Carrington

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

BBQ Woolies

Event Type: Rotary Event

Date: Saturday Aug 18, 2018, 7:30 am

Come along for a snag n onions every 3rd Saturday outside Big W as we raise funds for the community

View ...

Monthly Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Meeting

Date: Monday Sep 3, 2018, 6:00 pm

Monthly meeting at Carrington

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

BBQ Woolies

Event Type: Rotary Event

Date: Saturday Sep 15, 2018, 7:30 am

Come along for a snag n onions every 3rd Saturday outside Big W as we raise funds for the community

View ...

Monthly Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Meeting

Date: Monday Oct 1, 2018, 6:00 pm

Monthly meeting at Carrington

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Monthly Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Meeting

Date: Monday Nov 5, 2018, 6:00 pm

Monthly meeting at Carrington

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Monthly Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Meeting

Date: Monday Dec 3, 2018, 6:00 pm

Monthly meeting at Carrington

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Monthly Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Meeting

Date: Monday Feb 4, 2019, 6:00 pm

Monthly meeting at Carrington

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Monthly Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Meeting

Date: Monday Mar 4, 2019, 6:00 pm

Monthly meeting at Carrington

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Monthly Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Meeting

Date: Monday Apr 1, 2019, 6:00 pm

Monthly meeting at Carrington

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Monthly Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Meeting

Date: Monday May 6, 2019, 6:00 pm

Monthly meeting at Carrington

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...