Rotary News

 Pride of Workmanship Awards 2021

Pride of Workmanship Awards

Event

Date From : Tue May 11, 2021 : 18:00
Date To : Tue May 11, 2021 : 21:00

Read more...

 Board Meeting

Board Meeting, RSL Club

Event

Date From : Sun May 16, 2021 : 18:00
Date To : Sun May 16, 2021 : 20:30

Read more...

 Monthly Meeting June 2021

Monthly meeting at RSL

Event

Date From : Mon Jun 7, 2021 : 18:00
Date To : Mon Jun 7, 2021 : 21:00

Read more...

Australia Day - 2021

 Australia Day BBQ Katoomba Pool

Event

Date From : Tue Jan 26, 2021 : 09:30
Date To : Tue Jan 26, 2021 : 14:30

Read more...

 Monthly Meeting February 2021

Monthly meeting at RSL

Event

Date From : Mon Feb 1, 2021 : 18:00
Date To : Mon Feb 1, 2021 : 21:00

Read more...

 Monthly Meeting March 2021

Monthly meeting at RSL

Event

Date From : Mon Mar 1, 2021 : 18:00
Date To : Mon Mar 1, 2021 : 21:00

Read more...

 Monthly Meeting April 2021

Monthly meeting at RSL

Event

Date From : Mon Apr 5, 2021 : 18:00
Date To : Mon Apr 5, 2021 : 21:00

Read more...

 Monthly Meeting May 2021

Monthly meeting at RSL

Event

Date From : Mon May 3, 2021 : 18:00
Date To : Mon May 3, 2021 : 21:00

Read more...

 Monthly Meeting July 2021

Monthly meeting at RSL

Event

Date From : Mon Jul 5, 2021 : 18:00
Date To : Mon Jul 5, 2021 : 21:00

Read more...

 Monthly Meeting

Monthly meeting at Sinofield - Tasting Menu - Executive Chef Special Selection

Event

Date From : Mon Aug 3, 2020 : 18:00
Date To : Mon Aug 3, 2020 : 21:00

Read more...

 Boline's Farewell

Farewell to our Rotary Youth Exchange student Boline as she completes her year in Australia.

Event

Date From : Mon Jul 6, 2020 : 19:00
Date To : Mon Jul 6, 2020 : 20:30

Read more...

 Board Meeting

Board Meeting, RSL Club

Event

Date From : Mon Jul 20, 2020 : 18:00
Date To : Mon Jul 20, 2020 : 20:30

Read more...

 Club BBQ Woolies

Event

Date From : Sat Feb 15, 2020 : 07:30
Date To : Sat Feb 15, 2020 : 14:00

Read more...

 Monthly Meeting & DG Visit

Monthly meeting at Carrington

Event

Date From : Mon Feb 3, 2020 : 18:00
Date To : Mon Feb 3, 2020 : 21:00

Read more...

 Club BBQ Woolies

Event

Date From : Sat Jul 18, 2020 : 07:30
Date To : Sat Jul 18, 2020 : 14:00

Read more...

 Board Meeting

Board Meeting, RSL Club

Event

Date From : Mon Jan 20, 2020 : 18:00
Date To : Mon Jan 20, 2020 : 20:30

Read more...

 Gatsby Casino Night - Hydro Majestic

Fundraiser - Gatsby Casino Night @Hydro Majestic Hotel

29th February 2020

Event

Date From : Sat Feb 29, 2020 : 18:00
Date To : Sat Feb 29, 2020 : 22:00

Read more...

 Club BBQ Woolies CANCELLED

Event

Date From : Sat Jun 20, 2020 : 07:30
Date To : Sat Jun 20, 2020 : 14:00

Read more...

 Board Meeting

Board Meeting, RSL Club

Event

Date From : Mon Feb 17, 2020 : 18:00
Date To : Mon Feb 17, 2020 : 20:30

Read more...

 Monthly Meeting - CANCELLED

Monthly meeting at Carrington

Event

Date From : Mon Apr 6, 2020 : 18:00
Date To : Mon Apr 6, 2020 : 21:00

Read more...

 Club BBQ Woolies - CANCELLED -only because it's my birthday!

Event

Date From : Sat Mar 21, 2020 : 07:30
Date To : Sat Mar 21, 2020 : 14:00

Read more...

 Online Board Meeting

TEST

Update on donations to local fire brigades.

Board meeting - Covid-19 arrangements for club members and activities to assist the local community

Event

Date From : Sat Mar 21, 2020 : 10:00
Date To : Sat Mar 21, 2020 : 10:30

Read more...

 Monthly Meeting CANCELLED

Monthly meeting at Carrington

Event

Date From : Mon May 4, 2020 : 18:00
Date To : Mon May 4, 2020 : 21:00

Read more...

 Board Meeting CANCELLED

Board Meeting, RSL Club

Event

Date From : Mon Apr 20, 2020 : 18:00
Date To : Mon Apr 20, 2020 : 20:30

Read more...

 Club BBQ Woolies CANCELLED

Event

Date From : Sat May 16, 2020 : 07:30
Date To : Sat May 16, 2020 : 14:00

Read more...

 Monthly Meeting

Monthly meeting at Carrington

Event

Date From : Mon Mar 2, 2020 : 18:00
Date To : Mon Mar 2, 2020 : 21:00

Read more...

 Club BBQ Woolies CANCELLED

Event

Date From : Sat Apr 18, 2020 : 07:30
Date To : Sat Apr 18, 2020 : 14:00

Read more...

 RYEP Information Night 2020

Rotary Youth Exchange Program Information Night - are you in year 9 or 10? Would you like to spend a year internationally going to school and living with local families, learn a new language? Come along and find out more..

Event

Date From : Wed Mar 11, 2020 : 19:00
Date To : Wed Mar 11, 2020 : 21:00

Read more...

 Board Meeting

Board Meeting, RSL Club

Event

Date From : Mon Mar 16, 2020 : 18:00
Date To : Mon Mar 16, 2020 : 20:30

Read more...

 Board Meeting

Board Meeting, RSL Club

Event

Date From : Mon Jun 15, 2020 : 18:00
Date To : Mon Jun 15, 2020 : 20:30

Read more...

 Club BBQ Woolies

Event

Date From : Sat Aug 15, 2020 : 07:30
Date To : Sat Aug 15, 2020 : 14:00

Read more...

Sunshine Project

Sunshine Project - Help us to help the local community by utilizing our Carbon Offset Project - rather than sending your carbon credits overseas, we use them to provide energy saving products in our local community! Ask us how - contact Winton Evers to find out more email: sunshine@katoombarotary.com

Read more...

 Board Meeting

Board Meeting, RSL Club

Event

Date From : Mon Aug 17, 2020 : 18:00
Date To : Mon Aug 17, 2020 : 20:30

Read more...

 Club BBQ Woolies

Event

Date From : Sat Sep 19, 2020 : 07:30
Date To : Sat Sep 19, 2020 : 14:00

Read more...

Booking Accommodation in Australia?

Our motto 'The Giving Way to Travel' says it all.

Katoomba Rotary Club provide an online, instant booking system available to anyone to book accommodation all over Australia with NO fees and at competitive market rates. Don't book anything until you have checked out our Book Accommodation button. Click on this link wherever you see it on our site

Read more...

Events

Monthly Meeting July 2021

Event Type: Rotary Meeting

Date: Monday Jul 5, 2021, 6:00 pm

Monthly meeting at RSL

Book Online NOW

View ...