Filters

From:        To:

Event Type:

 

Events

 

RYEP Surf Awareness

Event Type: Rotary Event

Date: Saturday Sep 22, 2018, 8:30 am

View ...

RYEP District meeting

Event Type: Rotary Meeting

Date: Saturday Sep 22, 2018, 10:30 am

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Club Visioning

Event Type: Rotary Event

Date: Saturday Sep 29, 2018, 9:00 am

Save the Date

View ...

Monthly Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Meeting

Date: Monday Oct 8, 2018, 6:00 pm

Monthly meeting at Carrington - long weekend change to 2nd Monday

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Board Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Event

Date: Monday Oct 15, 2018, 6:00 pm

Board Meeting, Basil Nut

View ...

Monthly Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Meeting

Date: Monday Nov 5, 2018, 6:00 pm

Monthly meeting at Carrington

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Board Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Event

Date: Monday Nov 19, 2018, 6:00 pm

Board Meeting, Basil Nut

View ...

Monthly Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Meeting

Date: Monday Dec 3, 2018, 6:00 pm

Monthly meeting at Carrington

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Board Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Event

Date: Monday Dec 17, 2018, 6:00 pm

Board Meeting, Basil Nut

View ...

Board Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Event

Date: Monday Jan 21, 2019, 6:00 pm

Board Meeting, Basil Nut

View ...

Australia Day Family Fishing

Event Type: Rotary Event

Date: Saturday Jan 26, 2019, 8:00 am

Combined Upper Blue Mountains Rotary Clubs family fun day - including a fishing competition to help the biodiversity of the lake by catching pest fish of Redfin and Carp.

Stay tuned for updates....

View ...

Monthly Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Meeting

Date: Monday Feb 4, 2019, 6:00 pm

Monthly meeting at Carrington

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Monthly Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Meeting

Date: Monday Mar 4, 2019, 6:00 pm

Monthly meeting at Carrington

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Monthly Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Meeting

Date: Monday Apr 1, 2019, 6:00 pm

Monthly meeting at Carrington

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Monthly Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Meeting

Date: Monday May 6, 2019, 6:00 pm

Monthly meeting at Carrington

Login to view the Rosters and Running Sheets

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...