Latest News


74 Latest News Items found:      Showing Latest News Items 1 - 25

 Club Assembly

Event

Date From : Sun Apr 7, 2019 : 09:00
Date To : Sun Apr 7, 2019 : 13:00

Read more...

 RYEP Information Night Nepean 2019

Rotary Youth Exchange Program Information Night - are you in year 9 or 10? Would you like to spend a year internationally going to school and living with local families, learn a new language? Come along and find out more..

Event

Date From : Wed Mar 27, 2019 : 19:00
Date To : Wed Mar 27, 2019 : 21:00

Read more...

 Wolfe Brothers Live@Hydro

Wolfe Brothers Live@Hydro

Event

Date From : Sat Mar 30, 2019 : 08:00
Date To : Sat Mar 30, 2019 : 10:30

Read more...

 Monthly Meeting

Monthly meeting at Carrington

Event

Date From : Mon Apr 1, 2019 : 18:00
Date To : Mon Apr 1, 2019 : 21:00

Read more...

 District Assembley

Event

Date From : Sun Apr 14, 2019 : 08:30
Date To : Sun Apr 14, 2019 : 16:00

Read more...

 Monthly Meeting

Monthly meeting at Carrington

Event

Date From : Mon May 6, 2019 : 18:00
Date To : Mon May 6, 2019 : 21:00

Read more...

 Board Meeting

Board Meeting, Basil Nut

Event

Date From : Mon Mar 18, 2019 : 18:00
Date To : Mon Mar 18, 2019 : 20:30

Read more...

 Club Visioning

Save the Date

Event

Date From : Sun Mar 3, 2019 : 09:00
Date To : Sun Mar 3, 2019 : 13:00

Read more...

 Santa Photos at BigW

Rotary club of Katoomba Annual Santa Photos at Big W are on again - Thursday to Saturday December 20 - 22.

Come along with the kids to have their photo taken with Santa on his super size throne.

Take away your photos as prints or on a memory stick

 

Event

Date From : Thu Dec 20, 2018 : 12:00
Date To : Sat Dec 22, 2018 : 15:00

Read more...

 AGM & Meeting 2018

AGM followed by special presentations, Carrington Library & Verandah

Event

Date From : Fri Dec 21, 2018 : 18:00
Date To : Fri Dec 21, 2018 : 20:30

Read more...

 Monthly Meeting

Monthly meeting at Carrington

Event

Date From : Mon Mar 4, 2019 : 18:00
Date To : Mon Mar 4, 2019 : 21:00

Read more...

 Board Meeting

Board Meeting, Basil Nut

Event

Date From : Mon Feb 18, 2019 : 18:00
Date To : Mon Feb 18, 2019 : 20:30

Read more...

 RYEP Information Night 2019

Rotary Youth Exchange Program Information Night - are you in year 9 or 10? Would you like to spend a year internationally going to school and living with local families, learn a new language? Come along and find out more..

Event

Date From : Wed Mar 13, 2019 : 19:00
Date To : Wed Mar 13, 2019 : 21:00

Read more...

 Presidents Meeting AGM

Event

Date From : Sat Dec 15, 2018 : 08:00
Date To : Sat Dec 15, 2018 : 10:00

Read more...

 Katoomba High School Awards Night

Rotary Katoomba sponsors  Year 8 Dux Award, Service Above Self Award and Brien Cup (on behalf of Theo Poulos Real Estate)

Event

Date From : Tue Dec 11, 2018 : 18:00
Date To : Tue Dec 11, 2018 : 21:00

Read more...

 RYEP Outbounds TakeOff!

TAKEOFF DAY!!! Our District RYEP outbound students depart for international destinations today for the year of their life!

Event

Date From : Sat Jan 19, 2019 : 06:00
Date To : Sat Jan 19, 2019 : 21:30

Read more...

 Board Meeting

Board Meeting, Basil Nut

Event

Date From : Mon Jan 21, 2019 : 18:00
Date To : Mon Jan 21, 2019 : 20:30

Read more...

 PETS

Event

Date From : Sat Mar 16, 2019 : 08:30
Date To : Sat Mar 16, 2019 : 16:30

Read more...

 Katoomba North Public School Awards Day

Rotary Katoomba sponsors  4 x Annual School Awards for Academic Excellence and 1 x Library Award

Event

Date From : Fri Dec 14, 2018 : 12:00
Date To : Fri Dec 14, 2018 : 13:30

Read more...

 Katoomba Public School Awards Day

Rotary Katoomba sponsors Annual School Awards for Year 6 Honour Student

Event

Date From : Fri Dec 14, 2018 : 09:15
Date To : Fri Dec 14, 2018 : 10:30

Read more...

 Christmas Party

Club Christmas Meeting/Party

Event

Date From : Mon Dec 3, 2018 : 18:00
Date To : Mon Dec 3, 2018 : 21:00

Read more...

 RYEP Xmas Party

RYEP inbound and outbound xmas party and farewell to Brazil and Japan students going home in January

Event

Date From : Sat Dec 15, 2018
Date To : Sat Dec 15, 2018

Read more...

Santa Photos 2018

Now who wouldn't love this....

Santa Photos at BigW 2018

Thursday 20th December. 12-3pm

Friday 21st December. 12-3pm

Saturday 22nd December. 12-3pm

Comments (0) Read more...

 Board Meeting

Board Meeting, Basil Nut

Event

Date From : Mon Oct 15, 2018 : 18:00
Date To : Mon Oct 15, 2018 : 20:30

Read more...

 hYEPed in the Mountains

Event

Date From : Fri Nov 2, 2018 : 16:00
Date To : Sun Nov 4, 2018 : 14:00

Read more...

74 Latest News Items found:      Showing Latest News Items 1 - 25