Latest News


26 Latest News Items found:      Showing Latest News Items 1 - 25

 Monthly Meeting

Monthly meeting at Carrington

Event

Date From : Mon Oct 14, 2019 : 18:00
Date To : Mon Oct 14, 2019 : 21:00

Read more...

 hYEPed in the Mountains

Event

Date From : Fri Oct 18, 2019 : 16:00
Date To : Sun Oct 20, 2019 : 14:00

Read more...

 AGM & Meeting 2019

AGM followed by Board Meeting

Event

Date From : Mon Oct 21, 2019 : 18:30
Date To : Mon Oct 21, 2019 : 19:30

Read more...

 Monthly Meeting

Monthly meeting at Carrington

Event

Date From : Mon Nov 4, 2019 : 18:00
Date To : Mon Nov 4, 2019 : 21:00

Read more...

 Monthly Meeting

Monthly meeting at Carrington

Event

Date From : Mon Sep 2, 2019 : 18:00
Date To : Mon Sep 2, 2019 : 21:00

Read more...

 Board Meeting

Board Meeting, RSL Club

Event

Date From : Mon Aug 19, 2019 : 18:00
Date To : Mon Aug 19, 2019 : 20:30

Read more...

 Maria departs for Germany

Event

Date From : Sun Jul 14, 2019 : 18:00
Date To : Sun Jul 14, 2019 : 21:00

Read more...

 Board Meeting

Board Meeting, Basil Nut

Event

Date From : Mon Jul 15, 2019 : 18:00
Date To : Mon Jul 15, 2019 : 20:30

Read more...

 Club BBQ Woolies

Event

Date From : Sat Aug 17, 2019 : 07:30
Date To : Sat Aug 17, 2019 : 14:00

Read more...

 Monthly Meeting

Monthly meeting at Carrington

Event

Date From : Mon Aug 5, 2019 : 18:00
Date To : Mon Aug 5, 2019 : 21:00

Read more...

 Signe-Boline arrives from Denmark

Event

Date From : Sun Jul 21, 2019 : 10:00
Date To : Sun Jul 21, 2019 : 10:30

Read more...

 Farewell Breakfast Maria

Event

Date From : Sat Jul 13, 2019 : 09:00
Date To : Sat Jul 13, 2019 : 10:30

Read more...

 District Changeover

Event

Date From : Sat Jul 6, 2019 : 18:00
Date To : Sat Jul 6, 2019 : 21:30

Read more...

 Katoomba Changeover -

Event

Date From : Sat Jun 29, 2019 : 18:00
Date To : Sat Jun 29, 2019 : 21:00

Read more...

 RYPEN Winter Camp 2019

Event

Date From : Fri Jun 14, 2019
Date To : Sun Jun 16, 2019

Read more...

 Board Meeting

Board Meeting, Basil Nut

Event

Date From : Mon Jun 17, 2019 : 18:00
Date To : Mon Jun 17, 2019 : 20:30

Read more...

 Club Day at the Farm

Event

Date From : Sun Jun 16, 2019 : 09:00
Date To : Sun Jun 16, 2019 : 15:00

Read more...

 Pride of Workmanship Awards 2019

Pride of Workmanship Awards

Event

Date From : Thu May 16, 2019 : 18:30
Date To : Thu May 16, 2019 : 21:00

Read more...

 Board Meeting

Board Meeting, Basil Nut

Event

Date From : Mon May 20, 2019 : 18:00
Date To : Mon May 20, 2019 : 20:30

Read more...

 Sunshine Project Solar Installation Launch

Event

Date From : Sun May 26, 2019 : 12:30
Date To : Sun May 26, 2019 : 14:00

Read more...

 Monthly Meeting

Monthly meeting at Carrington

Event

Date From : Mon Jun 3, 2019 : 18:00
Date To : Mon Jun 3, 2019 : 21:00

Read more...

 RYEP Bridge Climb 2019

RYEP students opportunity to join Katoomba Club students on Bridge Climb and afterwards for dinner and Vivid

Event

Date From : Fri Jun 7, 2019 : 12:00
Date To : Fri Jun 7, 2019 : 20:00

Read more...

 RLI Course 52

Event

Date From : Sat Jun 1, 2019 : 08:45
Date To : Sun Jun 2, 2019 : 16:00

Read more...

 Monthly Meeting

Monthly meeting at Carrington

Event

Date From : Mon May 6, 2019 : 18:00
Date To : Mon May 6, 2019 : 21:00

Read more...

Booking Accommodation in Australia?

Our motto 'The Giving Way to Travel' says it all.

Katoomba Rotary Club provide an online, instant booking system available to anyone to book accommodation all over Australia with NO fees and at competitive market rates. Don't book anything until you have checked out our Book Accommodation button. Click on this link wherever you see it on our site

Read more...

26 Latest News Items found:      Showing Latest News Items 1 - 25