Filters

From:        To:

Event Type:

 

Events

 

BBQ Woolies

Event Type: Rotary Event

Date: Saturday Oct 20, 2018, 7:30 am

Come along for a snag n onions every 3rd Saturday outside Big W as we raise funds for the community

View ...

RYEP 60th Birthday Party

Event Type: Rotary Event

Date: Sunday Oct 28, 2018, 9:00 am

View ...

Foundation film night - Raphsody

Event Type: Rotary Event

Date: Thursday Nov 1, 2018, 7:15 pm

View ...

hYEPed in the Mountains

Event Type: Rotary Event

Date: Friday Nov 2, 2018, 4:00 pm

View ...

Monthly Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Meeting

Date: Monday Nov 5, 2018, 6:00 pm

Monthly meeting at Carrington

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

RYEP Camping Weekend

Event Type: Rotary Event

Date: Saturday Nov 17, 2018, 12:00 am

View ...

Hills Kellyville Boat Day RYEP

Event Type: Rotary Event

Date: Sunday Nov 18, 2018, 12:00 am

View ...

Board Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Event

Date: Monday Nov 19, 2018, 6:00 pm

Board Meeting, Basil Nut

View ...

RYEP Outbound Training Day

Event Type: Rotary Event

Date: Saturday Nov 24, 2018, 12:00 am

View ...

Foundation Dinner 2018

Event Type: Rotary Event

Date: Monday Nov 26, 2018, 6:30 pm

View ...

Monthly Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Meeting

Date: Monday Dec 3, 2018, 6:00 pm

Monthly meeting at Carrington

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

RYEP Xmas Party

Event Type: Rotary Event

Date: Saturday Dec 15, 2018, 12:00 am

RYEP inbound and outbound xmas party and farewell to Brazil and Japan students going home in January

View ...

Board Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Event

Date: Monday Dec 17, 2018, 6:00 pm

Board Meeting, Basil Nut

View ...

Board Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Event

Date: Monday Jan 21, 2019, 6:00 pm

Board Meeting, Basil Nut

View ...

Australia Day Family Fishing

Event Type: Rotary Event

Date: Saturday Jan 26, 2019, 8:00 am

Combined Upper Blue Mountains Rotary Clubs family fun day - including a fishing competition to help the biodiversity of the lake by catching pest fish of Redfin and Carp.

Stay tuned for updates....

View ...

Monthly Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Meeting

Date: Monday Feb 4, 2019, 6:00 pm

Monthly meeting at Carrington

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Club Visioning

Event Type: Rotary Event

Date: Saturday Feb 16, 2019, 9:00 am

Save the Date

View ...

Monthly Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Meeting

Date: Monday Mar 4, 2019, 6:00 pm

Monthly meeting at Carrington

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

PETS

Event Type: Rotary Event

Date: Saturday Mar 16, 2019, 8:30 am

View ...

District Conference

Event Type: Rotary Event

Date: Friday Mar 29, 2019, 4:00 pm

View ...

Monthly Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Meeting

Date: Monday Apr 1, 2019, 6:00 pm

Monthly meeting at Carrington

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

District Assembley

Event Type: Rotary Event

Date: Sunday Apr 14, 2019, 8:30 am

View ...

Monthly Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Meeting

Date: Monday May 6, 2019, 6:00 pm

Monthly meeting at Carrington

Login to view the Rosters and Running Sheets

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

District Changeover

Event Type: Rotary Event

Date: Saturday Jun 29, 2019, 6:00 pm

View ...