Filters

From:        To:

Event Type:

 

Events

 

Monthly Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Meeting

Date: Monday Jul 6, 2020, 6:00 pm

Monthly meetings at RSL until post Covid outcome

Sorry: Bookings are now closed

View ...

Boline's Farewell - Speaker: Signe-Boline Svendsen

Event Type: Rotary Event

Date: Monday Jul 6, 2020, 7:00 pm

Speaker: Signe-Boline Svendsen

Farewell to our Rotary Youth Exchange student Boline as she completes her year in Australia.

Book Online NOW

View ...

Club BBQ Woolies

Event Type: Charity Event

Date: Saturday Jul 18, 2020, 7:30 am

View ...

Board Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Event

Date: Monday Jul 20, 2020, 6:00 pm

Board Meeting, RSL Club

View ...

Monthly Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Meeting

Date: Monday Aug 3, 2020, 6:00 pm

Monthly meeting at Carrington

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Club BBQ Woolies

Event Type: Charity Event

Date: Saturday Aug 15, 2020, 7:30 am

View ...

Board Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Event

Date: Monday Aug 17, 2020, 6:00 pm

Board Meeting, RSL Club

View ...

Monthly Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Meeting

Date: Monday Sep 7, 2020, 6:00 pm

Monthly meeting at Carrington

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Club BBQ Woolies

Event Type: Charity Event

Date: Saturday Sep 19, 2020, 7:30 am

View ...

Board Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Event

Date: Monday Sep 21, 2020, 6:00 pm

Board Meeting, RSL Club

View ...

Board Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Event

Date: Monday Oct 19, 2020, 6:00 pm

Board Meeting, RSL Club

View ...

Board Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Event

Date: Monday Nov 16, 2020, 6:00 pm

Board Meeting, RSL Club

View ...