Filters

From:        To:

Event Type:

 

Events

 

Gatsby Casino Night - Hydro Majestic

Event Type: Charity Event

Date: Saturday Feb 29, 2020, 6:00 pm

Fundraiser - Gatsby Casino Night @Hydro Majestic Hotel

29th February 2020

View ...

Monthly Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Meeting

Date: Monday Mar 2, 2020, 6:00 pm

Monthly meeting at Carrington

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

RYEP Information Night 2020

Event Type: Rotary Event

Date: Wednesday Mar 11, 2020, 7:00 pm

Rotary Youth Exchange Program Information Night - are you in year 9 or 10? Would you like to spend a year internationally going to school and living with local families, learn a new language? Come along and find out more..

Book Online NOW

View ...

Board Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Event

Date: Monday Mar 16, 2020, 6:00 pm

Board Meeting, RSL Club

View ...

Club BBQ Woolies

Event Type: Charity Event

Date: Saturday Mar 21, 2020, 7:30 am

View ...

Monthly Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Meeting

Date: Monday Apr 6, 2020, 6:00 pm

Monthly meeting at Carrington

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Club BBQ Woolies

Event Type: Charity Event

Date: Saturday Apr 18, 2020, 7:30 am

View ...

Board Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Event

Date: Monday Apr 20, 2020, 6:00 pm

Board Meeting, RSL Club

View ...

Monthly Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Meeting

Date: Monday May 4, 2020, 6:00 pm

Monthly meeting at Carrington

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Club BBQ Woolies

Event Type: Charity Event

Date: Saturday May 16, 2020, 7:30 am

View ...

Board Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Event

Date: Monday May 18, 2020, 6:00 pm

Board Meeting, RSL Club

View ...

Monthly Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Meeting

Date: Monday Jun 1, 2020, 6:00 pm

Monthly meeting at Carrington

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Board Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Event

Date: Monday Jun 15, 2020, 6:00 pm

Board Meeting, RSL Club

View ...

Club BBQ Woolies

Event Type: Charity Event

Date: Saturday Jun 20, 2020, 7:30 am

View ...

Monthly Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Meeting

Date: Monday Jul 6, 2020, 6:00 pm

Monthly meeting at Carrington

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Club BBQ Woolies

Event Type: Charity Event

Date: Saturday Jul 18, 2020, 7:30 am

View ...

Board Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Event

Date: Monday Jul 20, 2020, 6:00 pm

Board Meeting, RSL Club

View ...

Monthly Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Meeting

Date: Monday Aug 3, 2020, 6:00 pm

Monthly meeting at Carrington

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Club BBQ Woolies

Event Type: Charity Event

Date: Saturday Aug 15, 2020, 7:30 am

View ...

Board Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Event

Date: Monday Aug 17, 2020, 6:00 pm

Board Meeting, RSL Club

View ...

Monthly Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Meeting

Date: Monday Sep 7, 2020, 6:00 pm

Monthly meeting at Carrington

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Club BBQ Woolies

Event Type: Charity Event

Date: Saturday Sep 19, 2020, 7:30 am

View ...

Board Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Event

Date: Monday Sep 21, 2020, 6:00 pm

Board Meeting, RSL Club

View ...

Board Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Event

Date: Monday Oct 19, 2020, 6:00 pm

Board Meeting, RSL Club

View ...

Board Meeting

Event Type: Rotary Event

Date: Monday Nov 16, 2020, 6:00 pm

Board Meeting, RSL Club

View ...